Guild Performance 2016

Home / Crescendo / Guild Performance 2016

Here is the running order for our concert on Monday 14th November at the United Guild:

Ordinary Miracle
The Vicar Of Dibley
All I Have To Do Is Dream
California Dreamin’
Mamma Mia
Thank You for The Music
Somewhere Out There
What A Wonderful World
Rule The World
(Something Inside) So Strong
Mr Blue Sky
(Is This the Way To) Amarillo