Autumn 2017

Home / Crescendo / Autumn 2017
Autumn 2017

After a summer break, Crescendo Community Choir will be back in the autumn. Here is all the information you need:

7.15pm – 8.45pm
at Faversham Baptist Church
(St Mary’s Road entrance)

Wednesday 20 September
Wednesday 27 September
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 11 October
Wednesday 18 October

Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Wednesday 13 December
Wednesday 20 December

Crescendo costs £5 per session, which works out at £150 for the year.
Paying in advance substantially reduces the cost.

Pay Termly (by the first Wednesday of every term): £16 per term
or Annually (at the beginning of the year in September): £48